Socio-Economics History Blog

Socio-Economics & History Commentary

Donald Trump is Correct: I Live in an Immigrant Area in Sweden And It is Not Working Well

  • Donald Trump is Correct: I Live in an Immigrant Area in Sweden And It is Not Working Well
    by http://nyheteridag.se//
    SWEDEN Is Sweden having major difficulty handling the immigration? Yes. Looking out the window of house my house in a migrant dominated area is all I need to see the problems. Almost every evening cars are set on fire and police officers are attacked by criminal gangs. However, it is under reported by the Swedish mainstream media.

    There are many claims about the state of Sweden. The mainstream Swedish media, which is very liberal, presents one side. We do not have any major conservative news outlets, such as Fox News, in Sweden, so there are no major proponents of the opposing side. Instead, there are an ”alternative” media outlets, some more serious than others. Some of them may be based mostly in fake news. However, you wont get the whole picture from the Swedish main stream media either. And you may even be mislead as to specific facts.

    My name is Chang Frick and I run the news outlet Nyheteridag. I have been reporting on current events in the Swedish suburbs. I spend a great deal of time on the scene with my camera, taking photographs and recording video. Everything in the video above is produced by me. In addition, I live in ”Hallunda”, a neighborhood in southern Stockholm. It is dominated by immigrants, mostly people from the middle east.

    I see myself as a libertarian and if I could choose the American president i would choose Ron Paul. However, regardless of my personal political opinions, I always make an effort to report my stories correctly, factually, and precisely. When I do an article about events in immigrant areas I call the police and ask questions. I am always careful to give a fair representation of those I interview and accurately record my quotations.
    ….
    I will make some claims based on my experience of events in Sweden. I am writing this in response to Donald Trump’s recent comments about Sweden.

    1. You can’t get the whole picture reading Swedish MSM
    The main stream media in Sweden is usually not lying or reporting direct falsehoods, although it still happens on occasion. Even when it does occur, it is usually a result of error rather than malice. Large news outlets publish many stories every day, so naturally you can find some wrongdoing every once in a while. This does not mean the main stream media is a fake propaganda-machine. Their claims are generally true. In addition, they will usually include citations.


    However, the mainstream media in Sweden is not giving the whole picture. They do not report some issues. This is not lying, but it is deceptive. Because of this, I built my own news outlet, where I address the issues the mainstream media ignores.

    There is a great deal happening in the Swedish suburbs. In fact, it is totally out of control. I’ve seen it myself many times and have talked to a multitude people living in these areas. After all, they are my neighbors.

    read more.

end

February 23, 2017 - Posted by | GeoPolitics, Social Trends | , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

