Socio-Economics History Blog

Socio-Economics & History Commentary

President Goes For A Swim In The Gulf – Or Does He? Fisherman And Families Know Gulf Seafood Is Unsafe! Two Fishermen With Brown Vomit, Brown Pee And Non-Stop Diarrhea!

  • How do you tell when snakes lie? Whenever they move their lips! Is the Gulf of Mexico oil disaster over? I don’t think so! The snakes and their Illuminist MSM pretend it is over. The Gulf Loop Current is dead. The Gulf Stream is broken. The natural ability of the earth to regulate its temperature is now hindered. The Jetstream is not behaving as it should. All the weather anomalies that are happening over the world can be traced to the Gulf oil disaster. I believe the snakes are activating HAARP to attack countries that are considered their enemies and to prepare the ground for the coming World War 3.
     
    President goes for a swim in the Gulf – or does he?
    President Barack Obama wanted to convince America that the Gulf of Mexico remains open for business. But perhaps he didn’t want the world to catch another glimpse of his hairless chest. So when he and his daughter, Sasha, took a dip in the sea off Florida this weekend, only the White House photographer was allowed to capture proceedings. 
     
    The official picture was intended to provide evidence that the region’s beaches are back to normal. Yet it soon emerged that the private beach on which it was taken, off Alligator Point in St Andrew Bay, north-west Florida, isn’t technically in the gulf. 
     

    Fisherman and Families know Gulf Seafood is unsafe, DEMAND Dispersants stop being sprayed!
    “On Sunday, August 15th, fishing families from across the Gulf Cost will gather in Panama City Beach, Florida, with a message for President Obama: The Gulf of Mexico is still infused with oil and dispersants from the BP disaster, threatening marine life, livelihoods, and the health of the American people.” “Fishermen do not want to lose our credibility or deliver contaminated seafood to market and make people sick.” – Kathy Birren
     
    “While President Obama and state officials claim that the Gulf is ‘open for business,’ these fishermen say the spraying of dispersants in the Gulf of Mexico is ongoing and they’re concerned that seafood pulled from impacted waters is unsafe for eating.” “The tissue testing of this seafood is inadequate and testing for the toxic dispersants is non-existent.” – Tracy Kuhns, Louisiana Bayoukeeper
     
    “I think it is crucial for the public to be made aware of the concerns of the commercial fishermen. And if a commercial fisherman who makes his living off of those products doesn’t want to deliver them to the public, the public needs to know why.” – Chris Bryant, Commercial Fisherman.

     
    Two more fishermen exposed: “I started to vomit brown, and my pee was brown… non-stop diarrhea unlike anything I’ve ever experienced”
    ..“We both saw the clumps of white bubbles on the surface that we know come from the dispersed oil.” “I started to vomit brown, and my pee was brown also… I kept that up all day. Then I had a night of sweating and non-stop diarrhea unlike anything I’ve ever experienced.” August 8: “He said that his urine was still ‘brown’.”
     
    August 11: “I’m still feeling terrible. I’m about to go to the doctor again right now. I might end up in the hospital. I’m short of breath, the diarrhea has been real bad, I still have discolouration in my urine, and the day before yesterday I was coughing up white foam with brown spots in it.” “I’ve got a lot of burning in my mouth right now.”

 end

August 17, 2010 - Posted by | Disaster, Medicine & Health | , ,

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 712 other followers

